Brush up your Knowledge of 3CX Phone System for 2015 with our New Webcasts

Brush up your knowledge of 3CX Phone System for 2015 with our new series of webcasts. These free training sessions are hosted by 3CX and will cover a range of topics including: firewalls and ports, and outbound and inbound rules. To join a webcast click on the link in the schedule below. For attendees, please connect at least 5 minutes before the webcast. The webcast will be open 30 minutes before the scheduled time of start.

Firewalls and Port Forwarding

In this webcast we will demonstrate the Firewall Checker, showing a firewall configuration as well as provisioning a remote extension on the PBX.

Join on Thursday 15th January

New York: 12:00 (12PM)
London: 17:00 (5PM)
Berlin: 18:00 (6pm)
Dubai: 21:00 (9PM)

Inbound Rules

In this webcast we will demonstrate the Inbound Rules in 3CX Phone System.

Join on Tuesday 13th January, 2015

New York: 12:00 (12PM)
London: 17:00 (5PM)
Berlin: 18:00 (6pm)
Dubai: 21:00 (9PM)

Outbound Rules

In this webcast we will be demonstrating the ease of which you can configure outbound calls to be routed through PSTN Gateways, VoIP Providers and Remote Office Bridges and how to restrict outgoing calls when the need arises.

Join on Wednesday – 14th January, 2015
Join on Friday 16th January, 2015

New York: 12:00 (12PM)
London: 17:00 (5PM)
Berlin: 18:00 (6pm)
Dubai: 21:00 (9PM)

Liked this article?


Get notified of new articles
or share
You might also be interested in:
  1. Bill Brown

    Will recordings of the webcasts be available after the fact?

    January 11, 2015 at 10:47 pm
  2. This is 1 am Perth time. Can you record and post?

    January 14, 2015 at 4:23 am