2003 Sever QOS

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by MB1, Aug 11, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MB1

    MB1

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2007
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi All,

    Does anyone know how to setup QOS on Windows 2003 server?

    Regards,

    MB
     
  2. complex1

    complex1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2010
    Messages:
    752
    Likes Received:
    38
    Next link may help you to setup QoS
    http://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/magazine/2007.02.cableguy.aspx
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. MB1

    MB1

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2007
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
  4. complex1

    complex1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2010
    Messages:
    752
    Likes Received:
    38
    This is correct.
    As far as I know, the only QoS setting for W2k3 is described in the link I gave you.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. MB1

    MB1

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2007
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Many thanks for your help.
     
  6. MB1

    MB1

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2007
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
  7. complex1

    complex1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2010
    Messages:
    752
    Likes Received:
    38
    May I thank you for your useful feedback. :)

    Regards
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.