3CX Call Pickup(Ver 6)

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by qaisdev, Jul 9, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. qaisdev

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2008
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,
    Please can anyone tell me , if call pickup works in version 6.As in our case it is not workling at all.
    Any help will be appreciated.
    Kind Regards
    Qais
     
  2. Anonymous

    Anonymous Guest

    Call pickup works using the *20* code.

    This feature is only available in the commercial version.

    Thanks,
     
  3. Nebula

    Nebula New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2008
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    1
    Works fine for me, V6.0.612.0
     
  4. qaisdev

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2008
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,
    Thx for the reply.I did manage to make it work.Actually there was something wrong with dial plans and after fixing it wahaaaa it worked.

    Qais
     
  5. amygoda

    amygoda Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2006
    Messages:
    436
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi qaisdev
    Can you tell me you fix it ?
    because I have same problem with all Linksys devices
    Thank you
     
  6. francesco

    francesco New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2008
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    0
    can you post your dial plan?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  7. qaisdev

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2008
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,
    I tried a lot and at then figured it out that it is better to check the ini file and amend the config there.
    Try to change it there first.

    ps:Which linksys device are u using?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.