3cx client partially working

Discussion in 'Windows' started by 0zzy, Dec 14, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. 0zzy

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2017
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    This morning all our 3cx client are partially working.
    Interface is partially showing information, no Queue buttons, no call history, no team member..
    I have done the last update for client (v15.5.7262.2) and for server (15.5up2), but without any resolution.
    Same situation for all 10 clients we have.
    I have already tried to reinstal and reprovision clients

    Inbound and outbound calls are served normally.
     

    Attached Files:

    #1 0zzy, Dec 14, 2017
    Last edited: Dec 14, 2017
  2. YiannisH_3CX

    YiannisH_3CX Support Team
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    May 10, 2016
    Messages:
    4,443
    Likes Received:
    282
    Hello @0zzy

    It appears that you have an issue with presence which runs through the https port of the installation.
    Make sure that is open and un-install any antivirus that might be running on the 3CX server and disable the windows firewall as well. Are the clients local to the server and on the same subnet?
     
  3. 0zzy

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2017
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi, windows firewall and antivirus are disable on 3cx machine, all clients are on the same subnet.
    How can i check the htps port?

    Another trouble:
    Operators can't make call reports, report process starts but at the end, there isn't any new row in the page to download or view this new file
     
    #3 0zzy, Dec 18, 2017
    Last edited: Dec 18, 2017
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.