3CX FAX Server

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by alenz, Apr 13, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. alenz

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2011
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi Everyone,

    I just reinstalled our 3CX Server due to a hardware failure; and now don't see the 3CX Fax Server in the links.

    Any suggestions?

    Thanks!
     
  2. alenz

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2011
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Anyone have the link for it or any suggestions please?
     
  3. nbailey

    nbailey Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2011
    Messages:
    359
    Likes Received:
    0

    Did you license your 3CX after the reinstall? Fax is not available in the free version so check your status. Unless I am not understanding exactly what your asking.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. alenz

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2011
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi Nate,

    I did re license the server after re-installing, and it shows that the license is activated.

    I'm guessing something somewhere didn't register properly?

    Thanks!
     
  5. nbailey

    nbailey Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2011
    Messages:
    359
    Likes Received:
    0
    So I take it that worked for you, excellent. I have seen it happen before. But glad your back up and running.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.