3cx management console login blank screen

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by Greaterfaith, Nov 19, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Greaterfaith

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    In the past, I had no problem to login to my management console from my PC. I've tried to login in my Management console and now I had a blank screen (using firefox). I tried to type http:// ###.####.###/ management/Main Form.wgx and I still get a blank screen. please advice ;)
     
  2. leejor

    leejor Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2008
    Messages:
    10,356
    Likes Received:
    224
    If I have to use a browser, such as remote access (via VPN), I use http://XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX:5000/MainForm.wgx
     
  3. jackfinn

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2014
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    I use http://myserverip:5000/management some times I need to hit refresh because there seems to be a delay and times out but the second time it works
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. Markademus

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    That has happened to me in the past, try the 'compatibility mode' in your browser,,,,,,
     
  5. lneblett

    lneblett Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2010
    Messages:
    2,061
    Likes Received:
    56
    Go to the system and log in using the 3CX Management Console. Once in, look at the IP Blacklist as the system from which you are trying to use, has likely been blacklisted. This can occur if too many unsuccessful attempts to login have occurred or even if you have the client softphone installed and it is failing on the registration attempts due to failed authorizations.

    You can also use a different system for the web login if needed.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.