Dismiss Notice
We would like to remind you that we’re updating our login process for all 3CX forums whereby you will be able to login with the same credentials you use for the Partner or Customer Portal. Click here to read more.

3CX Reports

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by dpcatkins1983, Mar 21, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. dpcatkins1983

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    We are just going some reports and it looks like they wrong.

    We have made 1 incoming call from a mobile number ‘###’ it hit the IVR then went onto Credit Control who didn’t answer it then went onto Customer Services Queue who again didn’t answer it, but its created a miss call 15 times against 2 users, User 1 and User 2 who both are part of the Customer Services queue (Calls from 10:55 – 11:05) why is this?

    We ran the same report 5 mins before and the it said no missed calls, so it looks like 1 call made this 15 times (missed calls)
     
  2. roland_3CX

    roland_3CX Support Team

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2014
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    7
    Hi dpccatkins,

    Which report are you referring to? Could you also give us a little more detail on your queue configuration as we are unable to replicate your scenario.
     
  3. YiannisH_3CX

    YiannisH_3CX Support Team
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    May 10, 2016
    Messages:
    7,301
    Likes Received:
    530
    Hello @dpcatkins1983
    Can you tell me which report are you running and you are getting these results?
     
  4. dpcatkins1983

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    it was the Extension Statistic Group one
     
  5. roland_3CX

    roland_3CX Support Team

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2014
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    7
    The "Extension Statistics Report" does not show any "unanswered" calls to the Queue. The" Detailed Queue statistics" or "Abandoned queue calls" reports will give you queue Information . We are unable to replicate the issue you experiencing on our end. Please open a support ticket so that one of our support engineers may better assist you.
     
    #5 roland_3CX, Mar 22, 2017
    Last edited: Mar 22, 2017
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.