Dismiss Notice
We would like to remind you that we’re updating our login process for all 3CX forums whereby you will be able to login with the same credentials you use for the Partner or Customer Portal. Click here to read more.

3CX says GXW4104 is busy after being working normally..

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by evergreen, Aug 16, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. evergreen

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2006
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Dear all,

    I'm using GXW4104 with our free edition 3CX system. Problem is,
    When i power up the GXW4104 it is registered in the 3CX and both inbound and outbound calls work just fine. BUT!!
    Atfer some rundom time when i call outside number to be router via the GXW4104 the 3CX says busy (600) on the ip-phone.

    Here some log...

    12:58:48.421 StratInOut::eek:nCancel Call from Ext.177 to 0925975310 has been terminated; reason: Busy
    12:58:48.328 CallConf::eek:nIncoming Incoming call from Ext.177 to sip:0925975310@192.168.30.57
    12:58:30.078 CallConf::Rejected Call (C:4A) is rejected: Destination is busy
    12:58:30.078 StratInOut::eek:nCancel Call from Ext.177 to 0925975310 has been terminated; reason: Busy


    It keep saying busy till i reset the GXW4104 manually...



    I need a clue to this problem please...



    Many thanks
    Hakim
     
  2. SY

    SY Well-Known Member
    3CX Support

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,825
    Likes Received:
    2
    Check line status. Is it shown yellow at that time?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. evergreen

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2006
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    No, it showing green as if it's normally registered on-hook (free) status.


    Thanks for your help
     
  4. evergreen

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2006
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    My GXW4104 FXO Lines:

    AC Termination Impedance:320Ohm + (1050 Ohm || 230 nF))

    I wonder is that is correct in Libya...


    Thank you very much for your help


    Hakim
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.