3CX Softphone Client Windows Language

Discussion in 'Windows' started by sappel, Oct 31, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. sappel

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello everybody,
    I tried the 3CX softphone client today (sip) and I like it. Looks easy and comfy...
    But when I try to add languages in the preferences, I don't get any other language options.
    Can anyone tell me how to get another language on the soft phones?

    Thanks in advance,
    best regards
    Helge
     
  2. Vali_3CX

    Vali_3CX Well-Known Member
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,444
    Likes Received:
    61
    What version is the 3CX client?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Marios Neophytou

    Marios Neophytou Support Team
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2016
    Messages:
    241
    Likes Received:
    12
    Hello,

    Try Advanced Settings > Language

    Thanks you
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. sappel

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    latest version from the website, downloaded today
     
  5. LeonidasG

    LeonidasG Support Team
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    1,406
    Likes Received:
    81
    Th.png
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.