3CX Softphone Client Windows Language

Discussion in 'Windows' started by sappel, Oct 31, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. sappel

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello everybody,
    I tried the 3CX softphone client today (sip) and I like it. Looks easy and comfy...
    But when I try to add languages in the preferences, I don't get any other language options.
    Can anyone tell me how to get another language on the soft phones?

    Thanks in advance,
    best regards
    Helge
     
  2. Vali_3CX

    Vali_3CX Well-Known Member
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,500
    Likes Received:
    67
    What version is the 3CX client?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Marios Neophytou

    Marios Neophytou Support Team

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2016
    Messages:
    258
    Likes Received:
    13
    Hello,

    Try Advanced Settings > Language

    Thanks you
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. sappel

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    latest version from the website, downloaded today
     
  5. LeonidasG

    LeonidasG Support Team
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    1,500
    Likes Received:
    99
    Th.png
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.