Solved 3cx Vultar VPS

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by hanshin, Jun 22, 2017.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. hanshin

I am quite new to 3CX and am hopeful that someone will know what the error I am receiving is related to. The install was performed on a $5.00 Vultar VPS instance and was able to get all the way to the end where it failed.

Has anyone ever experience this or possibly have some ideas as to how I can solve this?

Thanks in advance!

Server error