I have 2 users that each time they close 3CXPhone their account settings are lost. When I reopen the application and double click the registration attachment it won't reload their account - it only works when the application is completely closed. Once I do get their account back up it will be lost the next time the close down 3CXPhone. They are local administrators on the machines and so far they are the only 2 out of the 50 or so I've deployed with this problem. Please advise, thanks.