Accelo Integration

Discussion in 'Ideas' started by techclarity, Sep 14, 2017.

  1. techclarity

    techclarity New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2014
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    48
    Any plans for integration with Accelo? We are seeing a lot more clients using it and asking for integration.
     
  2. Aspect Managed Services

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
  3. logical1

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Any update on this? Accelo is becoming a major player in the market and would love to see native integration between the 2 platforms in the same manner that ConnectWise and 3CX work together.
     
  4. Tony V

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Interested in this feature as well. We use Accelo and 3CX. Contacts integration would be great
     
  5. techclarity

    techclarity New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2014
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    48
    We have used the External Application configuration in the 3CX client to launch browser with parameters similar to the below. You need to be logged into Accelo in the browser you specify and you will have to make sure incoming numbers match the number in Accelo. This should bring up anything in Accelo that matches number (Contact, Company, etc.)

    https://XXXXXXXXXXX.accelo.com/?action=search#?query=%CallerNumber%