All of the hardwares can work with 3CX system

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by gery, May 15, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. gery

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Welcome to customize your own VoIP products,we can produce them for you according to your requirement,with your brand.

    IP PBX card
    [​IMG]
    VoIP Phone
    [​IMG]
    VoIP gateway ATA
    [​IMG]


    ChinaRoby.com

    ---Business VoIP provider

    Email : info@chinaroby.com
    Website : http://www.chinaroby.com
    Tel : (86)755-83843088
    Skype ID : Gery668
    MSN : gery668@hotmail.com
     
  2. asfuture

    asfuture New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2007
    Messages:
    156
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi Roby
    can 3CX say the same??? if that is right we can do bussines together??>>>
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. asfuture

    asfuture New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2007
    Messages:
    156
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi Matt
    i hope that 3cx will do something on this way. with another systems i use succesflly the Eicon cards or the Active Voice cards. with out problems.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. nitup

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    Just wonder what stops you from making appliance using asterisk?
     
  5. datu503

    Joined:
    May 17, 2008
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    We do quite a bit of Trixbox since its aah time (3 years now), so by nature, we were forced to learn linux... part of work!
    We have installed Axon on windows OS for a few (3 or 4 I believe).

    Yesterday I stumbleupon 3cx, WoW!, it installs in 5 mins, when on and installed 18 phones, made 2-3 concurrent calls!
    Used our trixbox as a trunk and start receiving and making calls just perfect!
    Wow! This thing really works!

    I guess the windows part makes it a lot more easier for people, although I would personally wish there was a cheaper alternative, say an ubuntu or gos or centos OS instead of Windows.
    The Windows license requirement makes all the money out of a free3CX edition install sold. :roll:
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  6. datu503

    Joined:
    May 17, 2008
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Anyone got 3CX into Windows Embedded yet?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  7. asfuture

    asfuture New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2007
    Messages:
    156
    Likes Received:
    0
    i don't think is working. On the site you can find this: "Platform: Windows 2000/2003/XP/Vista version: 5.1"
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  8. datu503

    Joined:
    May 17, 2008
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Why embedded?
    Keep it small, fanless, more appliance than computer, pure plug and play, no FXO and FXS to think about.

    Was looking at embedding into one like this.
    http://www.tech-r-us.com/contents/en-us/p1034.html
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  9. asfuture

    asfuture New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2007
    Messages:
    156
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi Datu
    Just try it and keep us in touch... :lol: i'm very interesting....
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.