Allowusebusyoptforgroup

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by vectra, Apr 29, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. vectra

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2009
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi Everyone,
    How to enable allowusebusygroup option in hosted multi tenant version of 3CX? There is no parameters menu in this version of 3CX.
     
  2. CentrexJ

    CentrexJ Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2009
    Messages:
    383
    Likes Received:
    52
    This came up in the 3CX Ideas forum instructions are below. This isn't in 3CX Management console on multi tenant but you can do it with postgres client tool. Make sure to restart 3cx services after making the change:

    Postby nickybrg » Mon Apr 25, 2016 11:39 am

    You can connect via pgadmin (postgress client tool) and change the parameters from there. Custom parameters is disabled for security purposes from cloud instances.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. vectra

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2009
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    How? Do you have any link or some instruction what to do?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.