an error has ocured in ivr

Discussion in 'Windows' started by mtaks09, May 14, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. mtaks09

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    i get this message if the 8001 or digital reception answres call if i send it to an extention it rings just fine any ideas
     
  2. mfm

    mfm Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2010
    Messages:
    641
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hi,

    In regards to IVR errors you can check the following link which I am sure it will assist you, please not that altough it says IIS it works with cassini aswell but you must ignore some parts of the document related to IIS.
    Code:
    http://www.3cx.com/blog/docs/troubleshooting-iis-ivr/
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. mtaks09

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    sorry man i looked at that page and cant make scince of it I am not very technical just learning as i go and that stuff looks way over my head you must be a lot smarter than i thanks for trying to help
     
  4. KerryG

    KerryG Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Messages:
    960
    Likes Received:
    0
    This will happen if the cassini or IIS web server service has stopped working.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. SY

    SY Well-Known Member
    3CX Support

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,825
    Likes Received:
    2
    http://www.3cx.com/forums/forum-rules-read-to-get-answers-93.html
    The better way is to open support ticket.

    Thanks
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.