Anyone integrating 3cx with CiviCrm

Discussion in 'CRM / Helpdesk / App Integration' started by equinoxitc, Apr 11, 2018.

  1. equinoxitc

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2018
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Just wondering if anyone has done this as it is something we would like to use in the future.
     
  2. voiptoys

    voiptoys Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2013
    Messages:
    314
    Likes Received:
    63
    I've not seen an integration for this CRM, but we are currently engaged with building 3 different CRM integrations at the moment. If you need some help, we can offer some advice on the process and some of the pitfalls to watch out for.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. edossantos

    edossantos Support Team
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Messages:
    893
    Likes Received:
    66
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. equinoxitc

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2018
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    just wondering what sort of skill level is required for the integration i.e. will I need a developer?
     
  5. edossantos

    edossantos Support Team
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Messages:
    893
    Likes Received:
    66
    That tool just needs that you fill some URLs. So no developer needed.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    jed likes this.