Dismiss Notice
We would like to remind you that we’re updating our login process for all 3CX forums whereby you will be able to login with the same credentials you use for the Partner or Customer Portal. Click here to read more.

Call Back question

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by igor.snezhko, Jul 1, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. igor.snezhko

    igor.snezhko Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2008
    Messages:
    668
    Likes Received:
    7
    Hi!

    When customer press 2 for Callback, he not receive a call back, but hear "Internal error".

    How to troubleshoot this error? Why is it happens?
     
  2. KerryG

    KerryG Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Messages:
    960
    Likes Received:
    0
    What does it show in your server activity log?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. igor.snezhko

    igor.snezhko Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2008
    Messages:
    668
    Likes Received:
    7
    Actually anything related to Callback.

    Can you kindly post an example, how callback appears at the log?
     
  4. archie

    archie Well-Known Member
    3CX Support

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2006
    Messages:
    1,299
    Likes Received:
    0
    I would suppose you're missing some prompts for call back.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. igor.snezhko

    igor.snezhko Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2008
    Messages:
    668
    Likes Received:
    7
    Thank you!
    Really, Russian promptset was not up to date!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.