Call Back question

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by igor.snezhko, Jul 1, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. igor.snezhko

    igor.snezhko Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2008
    Messages:
    666
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi!

    When customer press 2 for Callback, he not receive a call back, but hear "Internal error".

    How to troubleshoot this error? Why is it happens?
     
  2. KerryG

    KerryG Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Messages:
    960
    Likes Received:
    0
    What does it show in your server activity log?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. igor.snezhko

    igor.snezhko Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2008
    Messages:
    666
    Likes Received:
    5
    Actually anything related to Callback.

    Can you kindly post an example, how callback appears at the log?
     
  4. archie

    archie Well-Known Member
    3CX Support

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2006
    Messages:
    1,299
    Likes Received:
    0
    I would suppose you're missing some prompts for call back.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. igor.snezhko

    igor.snezhko Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2008
    Messages:
    666
    Likes Received:
    5
    Thank you!
    Really, Russian promptset was not up to date!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.