Call Q Issues

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by Schrodz, Jun 2, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Schrodz

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2017
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    12
    Hi,

    I am having some issues with the Softphone, There was a previous thread that said if I restart the client it will sync back up. I have done that, I have also dialled *62 and *63 and it doesn't log me in the Q. If I go to the Q manager, right click and login. It still does not log me in, just keeps me logged out. Even the Q manager cannot log me in!

    I have deleted the Q's and added myself back in. Same issues, am I doing something wrong?

    Dan
     
  2. Panayiotis_3CX

    Panayiotis_3CX Support Team
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2017
    Messages:
    165
    Likes Received:
    7
    Hello @Schrodz,

    Have you clicked the "Q" button on the client?

    upload_2017-6-2_12-0-1.png
     
  3. Schrodz

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2017
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    12
    Hi,

    Yes, that is the first thing that I tried

    Doesn't just happen with me, happens with a few users aswell

    Dan
     
  4. Panayiotis_3CX

    Panayiotis_3CX Support Team
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2017
    Messages:
    165
    Likes Received:
    7
  5. Zacharias_3CX

    Zacharias_3CX Support Team

    Joined:
    May 4, 2017
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    1
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.