Dismiss Notice
We would like to remind you that we’re updating our login process for all 3CX forums whereby you will be able to login with the same credentials you use for the Partner or Customer Portal. Click here to read more.

Call Reporter - No visible source

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by scousens, Jul 18, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. scousens

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi!
    I am using 3CX and it seems very stable and with a good performance.
    I have now installed Call Reports application, but when checking the calls log, I see all the calls but I dont see the source in any of them. I can see the destination, but I can never see the source. What may be the problem?
    Thanks!
     
  2. LeonidasG

    LeonidasG Support Team
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    1,557
    Likes Received:
    118
    Hi,


    Could you please post a screenshot showing the Reporter and what settings / filters you are using.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. scousens

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sure!

    This is the call log report:



    And this is the filter config:
     

    Attached Files:

  4. LeonidasG

    LeonidasG Support Team
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    1,557
    Likes Received:
    118
    What Version are you using?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. scousens

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    My 3CX is 7.1.6589.0 version
     
  6. LeonidasG

    LeonidasG Support Team
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    1,557
    Likes Received:
    118
    Version 7.1 Comes with an Integrated Call Reporter.
    If you go to Start > Programs > 3CX PhoneSystem > Call Reporter you will find the "New" Version of the Call Reporter.

    From what i understand you are using the Obsolete version of the Call Reporter for Version 6 afaik.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  7. scousens

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Great Leonidas. I found the integrated reporter now.

    Thank you very much!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.