Dismiss Notice
We would like to remind you that we’re updating our login process for all 3CX forums whereby you will be able to login with the same credentials you use for the Partner or Customer Portal. Click here to read more.

can not make outgoing calls

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by yadac123, Jan 19, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. yadac123

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2008
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    I download and installed 3cx v5 and i have broadvoice accounts. I can receive calls from my cellphone. When i tried to make a call to my cellphone I got errors. Please help!

    17:44:38.093 Call::Terminate [CM503008]: Call(78): Call is terminated
    17:44:38.078 Call::RouteFailed [CM503014]: Call(78): Attempt to reach "16263184250"[sip:16263184250@192.168.1.188] failed. Reason: Not Registered
    17:44:38.062 Call::RouteFailed [CM503014]: Call(78): Attempt to reach "16263184250"[sip:16263184250@192.168.1.188] failed. Reason: Not Registered
    17:44:38.062 CallCtrl::eek:nSelectRouteReq [CM503015]: Call(78): Target is not registered: VoIPline:16263184250 dialed on (AnyLine@6267094422 Broadvoice)
    17:44:38.062 Line::Line [CM303003]: There are no available outbound lines on gateway 6267094422 Broadvoice at this time.
    17:44:37.984 CallCtrl::eek:nIncomingCall [CM503001]: Call(78): Incoming call from Ext.100 to "16263184250"[sip:16263184250@192.168.1.188]

    Thanks
    John
     
  2. respecte

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2008
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Were you able to resolve this issue, I am having similar problem with Broadvoice account. Please reply or shoot me an e-mail at asomanya@yahoo.com. I have found rebooting the server the only solution, but what a solution. Thanks
     
  3. landfiets

    landfiets New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2007
    Messages:
    243
    Likes Received:
    0
    You can make a batch file to easily start and stop services from 3Cx which will have the same effect as rebooting.
    Or stop and start services yourself in windows system. Allthough it' s a workaround it should help without totally rebooting your system.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.