Solved can't access to fqdn URL

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by idiamond, Jan 18, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. idiamond

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    hello guys, i am having a problem to connect fqdn mycompany.elastix.com and i don´t know why.

    and to 188.250.x.x:5001 it's the same.

    I only can go to management console by 10.211.x.x:5001

    With this problems i cant register my softphone android. I only can make calls in my computer.

    Someone can give me some idea? I'm using MAC OS X
     
  2. Brian Cross

    Brian Cross New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2017
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    27
    Did you forward the required ports in your router?
     
  3. YiannisH_3CX

    YiannisH_3CX Support Team
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    May 10, 2016
    Messages:
    4,399
    Likes Received:
    280
    Hello @idiamond

    Please make sure that all the necessary ports are forwarded correctly on the firewall. You can find list of required ports here.
     
  4. idiamond

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    thanks both, it was my bad
     
  5. YiannisH_3CX

    YiannisH_3CX Support Team
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    May 10, 2016
    Messages:
    4,399
    Likes Received:
    280
    Glad to hear the issue has been resolved.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.