Can't make call OUTSIDE

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by Tugi2o, Jul 9, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Tugi2o

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2007
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    since the update to latest version of 3cx phone system i have a lot of problems when i'am calling outside.
    i use german voip provider.

    there are two possibilities:

    - i dial a number (for example my mobile phone) in 3cx phone...in my headset of 3cx phone i can hear the ringing signal, but my mobile phone does not ring

    - i dial a number (for example my mobile phone) in 3cx phone...my mobile phone is ringing...when i take the call on my mobile phone, the call is terminated.

    Here's the protocoll:
    11:05:24.390 [CM503020]: Normal call termination. Reason: Terminated
    11:05:24.390 [CM503016]: Call(51): Attempt to reach <sip:0176XXX37346@192.168.0.150:5060> failed. Reason: User Requested
    11:05:24.375 [CM503003]: Call(51): Call to sip:0176XXX37346@07021.sip.arcor.de:5060 has failed; Cause: 200 OK; from IP:212.XXX.96.124:5060
    11:05:10.984 [CM505003]: Provider:[Arcor 07021 XXX0744] Device info: Device Not Identified: User Agent not matched; Capabilities:[reinvite, replaces, able-no-sdp, recvonly] UserAgent: [] PBX contact: [sip:07021XXX0744@192.168.0.150:5060]
    11:05:07.406 [CM503025]: Call(51): Calling VoIPline:0176XXX37346@(Ln.10009@Arcor 07021 XXX0744)@[Dev:sip:07021XXX0744@07021.sip.arcor.de:5060]
    11:05:07.250 [CM503004]: Call(51): Route 1: VoIPline:0176XXX37346@(Ln.10009@Arcor 07021 XXX0744)@[Dev:sip:07021XXX0744@07021.sip.arcor.de:5060]
    11:05:07.218 [CM503001]: Call(51): Incoming call from Ext.50 to <sip:0176XXX37346@192.168.0.150:5060>



    Has anyone an idea???
    With latest V8 we had not such problems...
     
  2. nb

    nb Support Team
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2007
    Messages:
    2,097
    Likes Received:
    142
    since it is an unsupported provider pls send us a wireshark capture.

    One from a version 8 and other from version 9.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Tugi2o

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2007
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    0
    Now i downgraded to V8 and have the same problems...so i think, that my provider changed s.th.

    :(
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.