Client avilable , in 3CX he is not

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by foulad, Nov 17, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. foulad

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2013
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Good day,
    please check the attached snapshot , all my clients available in the clients PC and not on the 3CX server ?
     

    Attached Files:

  2. leejor

    leejor Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2008
    Messages:
    10,752
    Likes Received:
    285
    "Available" doesn't mean registered. You need to look over the logs and determine why the extensions are not registered.
     
  3. foulad

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2013
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    the below log im getting

    17-Nov-2013 11:31:10.381 L:50.1[Extn] forwards call from Extn:100 to VMail:999 based on rule Fwd[Available/NotReg]
    17-Nov-2013 11:31:10.381 L:50.1[Extn] failed to reach Extn:100, reason Not Registered
    17-Nov-2013 11:31:10.381 [CM503017]: Call(C:50): Target is not registered: Extn:100
    17-Nov-2013 11:30:33.716 L:49.1[Extn] forwards call from Extn:100 to VMail:999 based on rule Fwd[Available/NotReg]
    17-Nov-2013 11:30:33.715 L:49.1[Extn] failed to reach Extn:100, reason Not Registered
    17-Nov-2013 11:30:33.715 [CM503017]: Call(C:49): Target is not registered: Extn:100
    16-Nov-2013 22:34:15.138 [CM503017]: Call(C:1): Target is not registered: Extn:100

    i dont know what is the issue ?
     
  4. foulad

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2013
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    ok i find it out

    from Extension , 3CXPhone Tap ,
    configure default phone to use in 3cxphone for windows , check it and select Inbuilt softphone
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.