Dismiss Notice
We would like to remind you that we’re updating our login process for all 3CX forums whereby you will be able to login with the same credentials you use for the Partner or Customer Portal. Click here to read more.

Dial '0' for Switchboard

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by tomnorton, Sep 8, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. tomnorton

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2015
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi

    On our old Cisco CUCM system our users were able to dial '0' to be put through to the switchboard which was actually extension 3703.

    Is there a way to do this with 3CX?

    Thanks

    Tom
     
  2. tratz

    tratz New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2015
    Messages:
    111
    Likes Received:
    16
    Add to her extension the sip id of 0

    --Tracy
     
  3. tomnorton

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2015
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi

    Sorry, I think I am missing something. Where am I doing that?

    Thanks
     
  4. leejor

    leejor Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2008
    Messages:
    11,277
    Likes Received:
    360
    It will be under the options for extension 3703.
     
  5. tomnorton

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2015
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    1
    Brilliant. Found it, that works great.

    Thanks all! :)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.