Afternoon all, If I disable an extension (under Options / Restrictions), what exactly does that do? I assume it stops someone logging into the extension, but does it also stop people dialling the extension? I ask because I'm looking to stop someone logging into an extension, but I want to divert calls to that extension to another extension. Would the disable option allow me to do this? Thanks.