Edit Provisioning Template for 3CX Client

Discussion in 'Ideas' started by narkumas, Nov 3, 2017.

Edit Provisioning Template for 3CX Client 5 5 19votes
5/5, 19 votes

  1. narkumas

    narkumas New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2016
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    23
    Hi 3CX Staff,

    I am annoyed about hte fact that I manually have to set the option "replace + by 00" every time a user uses the 3CX Client the first time.

    It is the same with the webclient.

    Since this option is located under "account settings" it should be possible to set it with the management console.

    Any more users annoyed? please vote and reply!

    cheers
    Marius
     
    3CXDude likes this.
  2. RogerS

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2017
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    7
    You are absolutely right. All 3CX client options should be configurable over the 3CX Management console.
     
  3. narkumas

    narkumas New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2016
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    23
    Thank You for Your support!
     
  4. PaulD

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2010
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    8
    Agreed
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. Patrick.Clemens

    Joined:
    May 25, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    I think you can add an outbound rule like:

    Prefix +
    Route Sip Trunk
    Cut 1 - insert 00

    or use the E164 Settings
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...