Getting following error when installing 3cx

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by HYas1, Jul 25, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. HYas1

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2011
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    [​IMG]

    Any ideas?
     
  2. mylove4life

    mylove4life New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2010
    Messages:
    165
    Likes Received:
    0
    Could be for a lot of reasons you are getting that error. Have you tied to redownload the 3cx program and rebooted the computer? Also is the computer on the internet and all the updates done on it.

    What OS it is?
     
  3. HYas1

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2011
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Windows XP Professional 2002.

    I am searching for all the latest updates, will see how it goes.
     
  4. davidbenwell

    davidbenwell Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2010
    Messages:
    704
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi, Install .NET 3.5 and all will be ok
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.