Help no incoming calls - Gamma Telecom

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by lowbug, Apr 3, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. lowbug

Apr 3, 2011
    I'm new to this :oops: , i have downloaded the latest 3cx free. My network is setup with a win 7 pc ( firewall off ) and a draytek 2820 setup as

I have setup it and sucessfully got outgoing calls no issues, even got the iphone as an extension. However incoming calls dont even appear in the call log :(

Its username and password authenication ( not the older gamma platform which is IP auth )
    I got this>

Dear Customer,

Your IP Direct Connect Order for Gamma Order Number: ??????? has now been provisioned and is Ready for Acceptance Testing.

The details of your provisioned order are as follows:

Extension number: 000xxxxxxxx7

Password for authentication: yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
    SIP server:

(The unique network identifier of the CPE that is connected to the IP Direct Connect Service)

Number of Channels: 2

Allocated DDI number(s):

(Please note if you require to port numbers to the IP Direct Connect endpoint, this process can only commence once the new IP Direct Connect node has successfully been provisioned and tested)

The Endpoint xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, is now in a position to be tested, can you please undertake the pre-defined Service Acceptance Tests that were outlined in the e-mail that Gamma forwarded to you on Order Acceptance. (The tests are included in an attachment to this mail for your information).

The following information defines the configuration details that relate to the Gamma IP Direct Connect (IPDC) solution. The details should be used in the configuration of the CPE that is planned to be connected to the Gamma Telecom IP Direct Connect service:

1. Gamma Telecom IPDC SIP gateway: Please note that IPDC authentication is based on User authentication, the solution does not require the CPE's IP Address.