Dismiss Notice
We would like to remind you that we’re updating our login process for all 3CX forums whereby you will be able to login with the same credentials you use for the Partner or Customer Portal. Click here to read more.

Hold Music

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by nateb, Nov 25, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. nateb

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2007
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is there a way to make several extensions have different hold music then the default? Or a way to make One group of extensions have different hold music than another group?
     
  2. Mori

    Mori New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2007
    Messages:
    223
    Likes Received:
    0
    No, not yet, unless you set upp several 3cx in bridges..
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Urbok

    Urbok New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2007
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    0
    what do you mean for several 3cx in bridges??
     
  4. Mori

    Mori New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2007
    Messages:
    223
    Likes Received:
    0
    In the stable production, v3 its not possible. In the upcomming v.5 its a feature to set several 3cx systems connected to eachother in bridge.
    Then it can be a possibility to get what your asking.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. Mori

    Mori New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2007
    Messages:
    223
    Likes Received:
    0
    Btw..

    Congrats Urbok on your post no#100, and so on became an Expert.. :D :D
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.