Dismiss Notice
We would like to remind you that we’re updating our login process for all 3CX forums whereby you will be able to login with the same credentials you use for the Partner or Customer Portal. Click here to read more.

How to use 3cx Tunnel to register Yealink phone and gateway?

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by zhangjx99, Jun 10, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. zhangjx99

    Joined:
    May 26, 2010
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    May I know:
    1. How to setup Yealink phone to use 3CX Tunnel feature when register from outside?
    2. How to setup Grandstream GWX4108 to use 3CX Tunnel feature?

    I am using Cisco firewire to map TCP/UDP port 5060 and 5090.

    Thanks in advance.
    JX
     
  2. mfm

    mfm Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2010
    Messages:
    641
    Likes Received:
    2
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. zhangjx99

    Joined:
    May 26, 2010
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    that mean we have to connect those devices via 3CX Proxy manager.

    Understook and thank you.
    JX
     
  4. mfm

    mfm Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2010
    Messages:
    641
    Likes Received:
    2
    Yes, point manager to pbx point phone to manager. Simple :)
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. zhangjx99

    Joined:
    May 26, 2010
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re: How to use 3cx Tunnel to register Yealink phone and gate

    I am still not able to deploy GXW4004 gateway to remote office which without VPN connection.

    anyone can help on this?

    Thank you.
    JX
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.