Insert autom. a comma after URL

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by pat, Feb 12, 2008.

  1. pat

    pat

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2008
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    i together

    i download yesterday the version 5.1 and install it.
    now after i login and try to configure something. after i click on a link (URL) it has always a comma "," behind the URL in the browser.
    So the Page can't load! i delete the comma behind the URL and the page runs ok.

    Do you know some Problems like this?

    Thanks for your Help.

    Pat
     
  2. matthijsolislagers

    matthijsolislagers New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2008
    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi Pat,

    I don't experience the same problem. I use Internet Explorer 7. Perhaps the problem is broweser related. What browser do you use?
     
  3. pat

    pat

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2008
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi matthijsolislagers

    I use the IE7. So i will test it withe the Firefox tonight.

    Pat
     
  4. matthijsolislagers

    matthijsolislagers New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2008
    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    0
    That is the same as I use. So I think we should try to find a solution elsewhere.

    Did you do much configuration? Otherwise you could reinstall 3CX completely. It seems to me like a strange problem, maybe a Apache issue?
     
  5. matthijsolislagers

    matthijsolislagers New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2008
    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    0
    That is the same as I use. So I think we should try to find a solution elsewhere.

    Did you do much configuration? Otherwise you could reinstall 3CX completely. It seems to me like a strange problem, maybe a Apache issue?
     
  6. pat

    pat

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2008
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,
    No. I has not config so much, still testing 8)

    I will re-install it and try again.

    i will tell you more tonight...

    pat
     
  7. pat

    pat

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2008
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,
    so i login now again, and all working fine :roll:
    i don't know why, perhaps the reboot....

    sorry, but thanks for your help!

    pat
     

Share This Page