Integrate 3CX with Skype for Business/Office 365.

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by sssputnik, Dec 10, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. sssputnik

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is this possible? Any how to's around? I can only find how to integrate single users running Skype.

    Any pointers appreciated, we have Office 365 E3 licenses and would like the ability to add the ability to make calls via our 3CX system.
     
  2. Nick Galea

    Nick Galea Site Admin

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2006
    Messages:
    1,936
    Likes Received:
    250
    We are planning some integration at client level, but not at server level. Expect more news in Q1. It will work even with the smallest office package e0/1 But nothing final yet.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Trinexus

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Any update on this? I will like to integrate our 3cx with our O365 tentant. Also this will help a lot of my customers.
     
  4. toby1310

    Joined:
    May 4, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    yes, an update would not be bad.

    The Q1 is in fact already over

    Thanks a lot
     
  5. aditel

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2015
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    3
    Any news about the integration?
     
  6. aditel

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2015
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    3
    Any news about this Nick Galea?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.