Solved Internal Server Error(500) when playing a WAV

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by Dreamwebs, Feb 19, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dreamwebs

Hello everyone, i'm new to 3cx. It almost works like a charm, but I have an internal server error (500).

It show up when i try to play a wav to my extension number.

If this error shows, call's cannot be made. The system says that the number is not in use.

When i reboot Debian, everything works again, but after a few minutes the error shows up and call's can again not be made.

Does anyone know what causes this problem?

Thank you for you reply. This is the full error:

TCX.PBXAPI.OperationFailed: Unspecified
    at TCX.Configuration.PhoneSystem.CallToPBX(Func`1 func)
    at TCX.Configuration.PhoneSystem.MakeCall(String dnNumber, Dictionary`2 parameters)
    at ConfigurationManagementModel.CfgFileRepository.Play(ICfgFile file, String dnNumber)
    at ManagementConsoleJS.Controllers.FileController.Play(PlayVM vm)
    at lambda_method(Closure , Object , Object[] )
    at Microsoft.AspNetCore.Mvc.Internal.ControllerActionInvoker.d__28.MoveNext()
    --- End of stack trace from previous location where exception was thrown ---
    at Microsoft.AspNetCore.Mvc.Internal.ControllerActionInvoker.d__18.MoveNext()
    at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.ThrowForNonSuccess(Task task)
    at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.HandleNonSuccessAndDebuggerNotification(Task task)
    at Microsoft.AspNetCore.Builder.RouterMiddleware.d__4.MoveNext()
    at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.ThrowForNonSuccess(Task task)
    at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.HandleNonSuccessAndDebuggerNotification(Task task)
    at ManagementConsoleJS.Middleware.ExceptionWrapperMiddleware.d__3.MoveNext()

http://imageshack.com/a/img923/4826/7hi2HG.png

2. GiannosC_3CX

GiannosC_3CX Guest

Hi Dreamwebs,