Dismiss Notice
We would like to remind you that we’re updating our login process for all 3CX forums whereby you will be able to login with the same credentials you use for the Partner or Customer Portal. Click here to read more.

Is it possible ?

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by miraportuga, Aug 24, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. miraportuga

    miraportuga Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2007
    Messages:
    297
    Likes Received:
    0
    Been looking on the internet and havent found anything yet... wonder if its possible to transfer a call from the phone connected to SPA3102 by dialing for example *200 to another of my extensions. If so, how do i can transfer a call ? from that phone to any other extension.
    Thk u
     
  2. Anonymous

    Anonymous Guest

    Having a phone connected to the SPA and than use this phone to dial any extension on the 3CX?

    Is that is what you want to do?
     
  3. june

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I think it's possiball,but i had never try it!ha ha ha ....
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. miraportuga

    miraportuga Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2007
    Messages:
    297
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ill try to be more clear now.
    Lets imagine, i pickup a call on the phone that is connected to the SPA, then i want to transfer this call to another extension, can i do that ? is that possible using a combination (for example to extension 100) **100?
    Is this possible ?
     
  5. amygoda

    amygoda Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2006
    Messages:
    436
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi
    Yes
    Press Flash Key
    then *98
    then the ext. numbre
     
  6. miraportuga

    miraportuga Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2007
    Messages:
    297
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thank you :D
    Its working now :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.