IVR won't start

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by elsinga, Mar 24, 2007.

  1. elsinga

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    I've installed the free version on my internal file/webserver running windows 2003 Server SP2. Now I'm getting looping errors in the Server Status screen:

    Code:
    20:24:19.062   ??: from 'SERVER:0/MediaServer':IVR not found on 127.0.0.1:5483 
    20:24:18.093   ??: from 'SERVER:0/MediaServer':*** Connecting to [127.0.0.1:5483] *** 
    Okay, I checked the 3CXIvrServer.log and this got me puzzled:

    Code:
    2007/03/24 >>
    20:44:16.015|0f08|.\3CXIvrService.cpp(427): IvrService, main(), Starting service, revision 3.0.1699.0
    20:44:16.031|0158|.\VoiceMenuCreator.cpp(606): VMCreator, VxmlCreatorSetLog(), External log has been set for VoiceMenuCreator dll
    20:44:16.031|0158|.\VoiceMenuCreator.cpp(64): VMCreator, CVoiceMenuCreator::Init(), Initializing, revision 3.0.1699.0
    20:44:16.203|0158|.\3CXIvrService.cpp(162): IvrService, MainServiceProc::Run(), Writing global parameters to php ...
    20:44:16.203|0158|.\VoiceMenuCreator.cpp(259): VMCreator, CVoiceMenuCreator::DBConnect(), Connecting to database ...
    20:44:16.203|0158|.\DBAccessor.cpp(543): VMCreator, CDBAccessor::Connect(), Database connect string [dbname=phonesystem port=5480 user=phonesystem password=EF11C93F-3E70-4D6E-A2C9-AC87944EC028]
    20:44:16.250|0158|.\DBAccessor.cpp(582): VMCreator, CDBAccessor::Connect(), Database connection success
    20:44:21.687|1274|.\VxmlService.cpp(52): IvrService, CVxmlService::Run(), Service procedure completed with code 1
    20:44:21.687|1274|.\VxmlService.cpp(58): IvrService, CVxmlService::Run(), Error! Service procedure error: Cannot write global parameters to vxml site. Cannot process C:\Program Files\3CX PhoneSystem\Bin\..\Data\Ivr\Templates\Vxml\GlobSettings.php.php file. PHP returned 3221225477 error. Cannot find module (IP-MIB): At line 0 in (none)
    Cannot find module (IF-MIB): At line 0 in (none)
    Cannot find module (TCP-MIB): At line 0 in (none)
    Cannot find module (UDP-MIB): At line 0 in (none)
    Cannot find module (SNMPv2-MIB): At line 0 in (none)
    Cannot find module (SNMPv2-SMI): At line 0 in (none)
    Cannot find module (UCD-SNMP-MIB): At line 0 in (none)
    Cannot find module (UCD-DEMO-MIB): At line 0 in (none)
    Cannot find module (SNMP-TARGET-MIB): At line 0 in (none)
    Cannot find module (SNMP-VIEW-BASED-ACM-MIB): At line 0 in (none)
    Cannot find module (SNMP-COMMUNITY-MIB): At line 0 in (none)
    Cannot find module (UCD-DLMOD-MIB): At line 0 in (none)
    Cannot find module (SNMP-FRAMEWORK-MIB): At line 0 in (none)
    Cannot find module (SNMP-MPD-MIB): At line 0 in (none)
    Cannot find module (SNMP-USER-BASED-SM-MIB): At line 0 in (none)
    Cannot find module (SNMP-NOTIFICATION-MIB): At line 0 in (none)
    Cannot find module (SNMPv2-TM): At line 0 in (none)
    My webserver is using the already installed PHP5 in D:\PHP. The IVR service is using the same install of PHP5, not the own installed 3CX version. Using two installes of PHP5 isn't possible, so how do I configure 3CX now?
     
  2. Nick Galea

    Nick Galea Site Admin

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2006
    Messages:
    1,677
    Likes Received:
    22
    Just to be sure - is port 5483 open and not occupied by other software?

    Please let us know and well check out this issue.
     
  3. elsinga

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    I didn't block any ports (Windows Firewall is off, since I'm on a private network behind a NATted router/firewall).

    It looks like the IVR service is confused because it isn't using it's own packaged PHP installation, but the existing webserver version.
     
  4. Anonymous

    Anonymous Guest

    Ok here is a whild guess.


    Apache dir in 3cx has a PHP.ini file in there it points to the extensions folder perhaps you should change that.

    How did you install it anyway, without using its own PHP?

    =======edit===========

    Think of it it is apache so you should be able to configure the httpd.conf for sure there will be a pointer to where all is stored and my guess is that you have to change it there.

    -----------end edit ------------

    No guarantee given :)
     
  5. elsinga

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    3CX is using the webserver PHP install just fine, since I copied the dll's from 3CX to the webserver ext directory. Before that, I got all sorts of unknown module errors. ;)

    I hope anyone with httpd.conf knowledge can point me to the things to change...
     

Share This Page