Missing text in rules

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by Tomas Raska, Oct 2, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Tomas Raska

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2017
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    6
    Hello,
    why two last row are without text in Firefox?
    Thanks
    upload_2017-10-2_15-9-30.png
     
  2. GiannosC_3CX

    GiannosC_3CX Guest

    Hi Tomas,

    If you try through google chrome or edge, does it have the same outcome?
     
  3. Tomas Raska

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2017
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    6
    Hi 3cx,
    no, in Chrome or edge is this OK, but Firefox is my prefered browser ;-)
     
  4. IoannisM_3CX

    IoannisM_3CX Support Team
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2017
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    17
    Hello, can you please try clear your Firefox's cache as well as try to replicate the same scenario using a Private (incognito) window?
     
  5. Tomas Raska

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2017
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    6
    Firefox cache is empty and again no labels, in Private mode same result.
    I tried same thing on different Computer, same result.
     
  6. IoannisM_3CX

    IoannisM_3CX Support Team
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2017
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    17
    Hi, are you using the default template?
     
  7. Tomas Raska

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2017
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    6
    Now I do not understand.
    What Template do you think? Provisioning Template for Phone or Email Template?
    I am in 3cx administration, not in webclient.
     
  8. IoannisM_3CX

    IoannisM_3CX Support Team
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2017
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    17
    Hi,

    Under Settings>>Templates click on the equivalent template of the phone that the issue occurs. Have you made any changes in there?
    Also under Settings>>PBX do you see the Lunch and Business Trip texts in the "Rename Available 2 and Out of Office 2 Status"?

    Thank you
     
  9. Tomas Raska

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2017
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    6
    Hello,
    In Firefox this problem have every Extension, in Chrome or Edge everything is fine.
    This is not problem with templates, because we have some extension only as Voicemail without Phone.
     
  10. YiannisH_3CX

    YiannisH_3CX Support Team
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    May 10, 2016
    Messages:
    4,349
    Likes Received:
    274
    Hello Tomas Raska,

    and thank you for reporting this. Please note that this is a confirmed issue that will be fixed in the next service pack. For now please use chrome as a workaround and keep an eye out for the next release.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.