Multiple Connections

Discussion in 'Windows' started by datalab, Aug 22, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. datalab

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello,
    Is it possible to have more than one connection active at a time?
    I've configured 2 different connections, but they cannot be active simultaneously. Any ideas?

    Marian Yordanov
     
  2. Vali_3CX

    Vali_3CX Well-Known Member
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,442
    Likes Received:
    61
    Hi Marian
    Current released version supports only one active connection at a time, so it's nothing to do. But soon we will release a new version, which will allow multiple simultaneous active accounts.
    Regards
    vali
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. datalab

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thank you for he prompt answer.
    I know it is difficult to estimate, but do you have an idea for the time frame (months ahead).

    Marian Yordanov
     
  4. Vali_3CX

    Vali_3CX Well-Known Member
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,442
    Likes Received:
    61
    I don't think it's about "months", in my opinion next month it will be released.
    Regards
    vali
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. datalab

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanx again!
    So far, great product and timely support.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.