Dismiss Notice
We would like to remind you that we’re updating our login process for all 3CX forums whereby you will be able to login with the same credentials you use for the Partner or Customer Portal. Click here to read more.

NightShift

Discussion in 'Windows' started by aibox, Jun 11, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. aibox

Hello,
    i'm new at this kind of system, and i have a few questions. First of all is there a possibility to setup a night shift automatically, knowing which interior is in which week the night shift. For example, this week from 18 to 8 am is 101 , next week is 102 , next week is 101 and so on..... Is there an option automatically that allows me to put the program for the night shift and not to modify it every week?

Second one, if i understand correctly the message that tell's the client that license limit reached can be disable but i don't find from where. The problem is that the client dosen't need to know that is a limit at the license,is not suitable, and is enough that the client that calls to the customer receive an busy line, of calls till someone answer or rejects.
    Any help will be appreciated.

2. IliasL_3CX

3CX Support

Hi,