predictive dialing

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by stash, Jul 19, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. stash

    stash New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2012
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    Can 3cx do predictive dialing and the caller is an AA? if not can anyone suggests software or PBX that is not running under linux anything would be appreciated.



    Thanks,

    STASH
     
  2. jpillow

    jpillow Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2011
    Messages:
    1,342
    Likes Received:
    0
    There is a predictive dialer software that does work with 3cxits a third party software I forgot exctly what it is called however I believe i say it on the blog page just last week. Take a look there that would defiitely be good start as I'm sure it is there.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. infosys

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    MDL Solutions has a predictive dialer. I heard a rumor that Spitfire works with 3CX, and http://www.VoIPToys.com has two dialers.
     
  4. danhriscanu

    danhriscanu New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2011
    Messages:
    232
    Likes Received:
    0
    Try to see this one too: http://www.dialogic.ro
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. stash

    stash New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2012
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    I'm trying the MDL Solution. But it's hard to make work since you need SQL and i don't know anything about that.

    I will try the dialogic


    Thanks,

    STASH
     
  6. jpillow

    jpillow Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2011
    Messages:
    1,342
    Likes Received:
    0
    Have you had any luck with a predicitive dialer if so which? Thanks In advance.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  7. stash

    stash New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2012
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi jpillow,

    still no luck. is this feature already requested with 3CX? it's hard to find a good dialer with good price. i have so many clients asking a predictive dialer but i don't have anything that i already tested.


    Thanks,

    STASH
     
  8. sigma1

    sigma1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2009
    Messages:
    542
    Likes Received:
    1
    Stash:

    There are at least 3 on the market that work, why not use one of them?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  9. stash

    stash New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2012
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi Sigma,

    Can you give me the 3? Are you talking about MDL, VoipToys and ?
    I tried MDL but the support is very poor, Voiptoys is good but very expensive.


    Thanks,

    STASH
     
  10. sigma1

    sigma1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2009
    Messages:
    542
    Likes Received:
    1
    I agree, I COMPLETELY agree and look at http://www.dialogic.ro
    (In the order you commented). We refuse to resell the first 2 for the very reasons you pointed out.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  11. stash

    stash New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2012
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi Sigma,


    Thanks i will check this out. Does 3CX team not looking into making this a basic feature of Call center module


    Thanks,


    STASH
     
  12. sigma1

    sigma1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2009
    Messages:
    542
    Likes Received:
    1
    Difficult political question...
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  13. stash

    stash New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2012
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi Sigma,


    Hehe just asking if you have heard news about it :)


    Thanks,

    STASH
     
  14. stash

    stash New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2012
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi Sigma,

    Can you give me guide lines how to make this dialer work with 3CX?


    Thanks,

    STASH
     
  15. sigma1

    sigma1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2009
    Messages:
    542
    Likes Received:
    1
    You will want to contact: dan.mazilu@dialogic.ro at Dialogic, he can provide you with the details/directions
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  16. stash

    stash New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2012
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi Sigma,


    Thanks i will contact him.


    STASH
     
  17. mdlsolutions

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi Charls

    I appolgise if you where not happy with our support, from our records this was several years ago, our latest release has considerable improvements, is being used world wide and works very well with 3CX.

    Please feel free to contact our support department at anytime, as you may not know we offer free trial support on our fully functional trial software, which most companies do not offer, and we have one of the lowest priced commercial Predictive Dialers on the market today.

    Thank you,

    MDLsolutions
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.