problam making outbound calls with spa3102

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by megaelad, Dec 8, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. megaelad

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,
    I configured my spa3102 with 3cx system but i can only get incoming pstn calls to my sip accounts but can't making any outgoing pstn calls.
    anybody may have an explanation?
     
  2. Mori

    Mori New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2007
    Messages:
    223
    Likes Received:
    0
    Well.
    What version of 3CX are you using?
    What does the log shows when dialing outbound?
    How are your outbound rule set up?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. megaelad

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    i finally succedded to make a phone call with the pstn and got it worked but i had to disable line 1
     
  4. miraportuga

    miraportuga Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2007
    Messages:
    297
    Likes Received:
    0
    hmm you had to disable line 1?? Are you using the same SIP ports for Line1 and PSTN line ? if so try to use diferent ports.... 5060 and 5061 for example....

    Cheers
     
  5. Mori

    Mori New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2007
    Messages:
    223
    Likes Received:
    0
    It apears that you have multiple PSTN lines.
    What are your outbound rules for them?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  6. megaelad

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    i found the problem. line 1 and the pstn where on the same port.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.