Problem with Gateway

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by fadasma, Jun 2, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. fadasma

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello,

    I have Crypto 121f Gateway and is registered with my PSTN Gateway in 3cx phonesystem (port i have is 5060), my problem is when i call from softphone or another phone is calling but nothing happens, line not open from gateway.

    In history 3cx phone system i have this

    [CM505002]: Gateway:[AnalogOut] Device info: Device Not Identified: User Agent not matched; Capabilities:[reinvite, replaces, able-no-sdp, recvonly] UserAgent: [CM5K (704240)] PBX contact: [sip:10000@192.168.1.2:5060]

    192.168.1.11 is gateway device ip
    192.168.1.2 is server ip

    Thanks
     
  2. jpillow

    jpillow Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2011
    Messages:
    1,342
    Likes Received:
    0
    Have you created an outbound rule and assign that rule to the gateway?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. fadasma

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    yes i have already create an outbound rule and assign this rule to gateway but i have this problem again


    Thanks
     
  4. MariosS_3CX

    Joined:
    May 26, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey there,

    Please enable the PBX delivers audio on your gateway and deselect the Re_Invite / Replace at your gateways "Advanced" tab.
    Kindly note that the gateway you are using is unsupported and this can very often be a source of difficulties and interoperability issues. For a list of our Supported PSTN Gateways & ATA’s please refer to: http://www.3cx.com/support/
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. pstmg

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2012
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    have you configured your gateway to accept calls (from / to) from extension 10000 ?

    I had the same problem with my gatweay (Goip1) it was simple config on the gateway side...
     
  6. leejor

    leejor Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2008
    Messages:
    10,744
    Likes Received:
    281
    Would you please post a 3CX log from the point of the extension digits being received from by 3CX until the call ends/fails. That , at the least, might give some clues as to what is happening.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.