Problems with Portech 370

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by surfie, Mar 25, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. surfie

    Joined:
    May 26, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    since the update to release 7.x I ve problems with incoming calls between the portech 370 and 3cx.
    Outgoing calls are working well but incoming fail. I've tried a couple of settings without any success.

    Maybe someone has a good idea to solve this issue :roll:

    Here the log entry:

    21:25:17.837 [CM102001]: Authentication failed for SipReq: INVITE user_ip@192.168.90.115 tid=ca66067d8a cseq=INVITE contact=+436802175805@192.168.90.235:5060 / 802 from(wire); Reason: Credentials don't match, check that authorization-ID and password match the ones in extension settings

    21:25:17.837 [CM500002]: Unidentified incoming call. Review INVITE and adjust source identification:
    INVITE sip:user_ip@192.168.90.115 SIP/2.0
    Via: SIP/2.0/UDP 192.168.90.235:5060;rport=5060;branch=z9hG4bKca66067d8a
    Max-Forwards: 70
    Contact: <sip:+436802175805@192.168.90.235:5060>
    To: <sip:user_ip@192.168.90.115>
    From: "+436802175805"<sip:+436802175805@192.168.90.115>;tag=567986c0
    Call-ID: 0cd901e07b0a1fb655a824d5120a47e2@192.168.90.235
    CSeq: 802 INVITE
    Allow: INVITE, CANCEL, ACK, BYE, NOTIFY, REFER, OPTIONS, INFO, MESSAGE
    Proxy-Authorization: Digest username="10010",realm="3CXPhoneSystem",nonce="414d535bffdb242d30:05003c972820f99e50a771d262230517",response="93b6b04071b7e98d8bd52e959eff49b4",uri="sip:user_ip@192.168.90.115",algorithm=MD5
    Supported: replaces
    User-Agent: CM5K (706220)
    Content-Length: 0
     
  2. Borsoock

    Borsoock New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2007
    Messages:
    149
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi
    I've got no problems at all with 7.1 RC2 and this gateway (fw ver v6.694.o )
    Make sure you have settings like below, '*' is a key. Check Mobile Settings, SIP from parameter is set to Tel/User (standard).

    [​IMG]

    Thanks
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. surfie

    Joined:
    May 26, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello,

    thanks for reply, it was the Tel/User setting. Strange with the the 6.x it worked with the Tel/Tel setting without any problems.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.