Dismiss Notice
We would like to remind you that we’re updating our login process for all 3CX forums whereby you will be able to login with the same credentials you use for the Partner or Customer Portal. Click here to read more.

Problems with Portech 370

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by surfie, Mar 25, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. surfie

    Joined:
    May 26, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    since the update to release 7.x I ve problems with incoming calls between the portech 370 and 3cx.
    Outgoing calls are working well but incoming fail. I've tried a couple of settings without any success.

    Maybe someone has a good idea to solve this issue :roll:

    Here the log entry:

    21:25:17.837 [CM102001]: Authentication failed for SipReq: INVITE user_ip@192.168.90.115 tid=ca66067d8a cseq=INVITE contact=+436802175805@192.168.90.235:5060 / 802 from(wire); Reason: Credentials don't match, check that authorization-ID and password match the ones in extension settings

    21:25:17.837 [CM500002]: Unidentified incoming call. Review INVITE and adjust source identification:
    INVITE sip:user_ip@192.168.90.115 SIP/2.0
    Via: SIP/2.0/UDP 192.168.90.235:5060;rport=5060;branch=z9hG4bKca66067d8a
    Max-Forwards: 70
    Contact: <sip:+436802175805@192.168.90.235:5060>
    To: <sip:user_ip@192.168.90.115>
    From: "+436802175805"<sip:+436802175805@192.168.90.115>;tag=567986c0
    Call-ID: 0cd901e07b0a1fb655a824d5120a47e2@192.168.90.235
    CSeq: 802 INVITE
    Allow: INVITE, CANCEL, ACK, BYE, NOTIFY, REFER, OPTIONS, INFO, MESSAGE
    Proxy-Authorization: Digest username="10010",realm="3CXPhoneSystem",nonce="414d535bffdb242d30:05003c972820f99e50a771d262230517",response="93b6b04071b7e98d8bd52e959eff49b4",uri="sip:user_ip@192.168.90.115",algorithm=MD5
    Supported: replaces
    User-Agent: CM5K (706220)
    Content-Length: 0
     
  2. Borsoock

    Borsoock New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2007
    Messages:
    149
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi
    I've got no problems at all with 7.1 RC2 and this gateway (fw ver v6.694.o )
    Make sure you have settings like below, '*' is a key. Check Mobile Settings, SIP from parameter is set to Tel/User (standard).

    [​IMG]

    Thanks
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. surfie

    Joined:
    May 26, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello,

    thanks for reply, it was the Tel/User setting. Strange with the the 6.x it worked with the Tel/Tel setting without any problems.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.