Provisioning Corporate Logos

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by jeinstei, Jul 17, 2012.

  1. jeinstei

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2012
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Somewhere I seem to ermember reading that v11 now can help provision logos for Cisco, Grandstream, and Snom phones. Is this feature still in v11, and where is it? Otherwise I'll just need to provision manually still.
     
  2. jeinstei

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2012
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Tracked it down. Thanks!
     
  3. craigreilly

    craigreilly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2012
    Messages:
    2,262
    Likes Received:
    31
    Is it only in e template or did you find it elsewhere?
     
  4. rbc94

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2012
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Where did you find this? I have been looking for it as well and cannot find it anywhere in the console.
     
  5. lneblett

    lneblett Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,852
    Likes Received:
    1
    They have added a logo folder to the provisioning folder. It appears in Win7 to be under C:\ProgramData\3CX\Data\Http\Interface\provisioning\logo

    It would seem that the default templates have been modified to pick it up on provisioning.
     
  6. craigreilly

    craigreilly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2012
    Messages:
    2,262
    Likes Received:
    31
    I saw that. I already had that working...
    But nice to have it in the default template now.
    It sounded like it was going to be in a setting somewhere
     

Share This Page