Queue agent

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by daisy, Aug 12, 2017.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. daisy

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have a deskphone, the extension is the queue agent, when I called the queue, why only my 3CX client (it is another extension) will ring, and my deskphone does't ring.(I have set ring all )
     
  2. Saqqara

    Saqqara Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2014
    Messages:
    1,047
    Likes Received:
    156
    What phone, as the yealink default ring for queue is just one little sound

    Also check all the extensions are logged in the queue
     
    #2 Saqqara, Aug 12, 2017
    Last edited: Aug 12, 2017
  3. daisy

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am sure the extensions are logged in the queue. There is another way to login the queue on the desk phone? one of my desk phone is yealink, I also used eyebeam to registered an extension, it doesn't work in the queue
     
  4. Saqqara

    Saqqara Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2014
    Messages:
    1,047
    Likes Received:
    156
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.