Solved Register button disabled

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by La Sorgente, Jul 4, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. La Sorgente

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello!
    I'm trying to register a new digital receptionist answer. But the button is disabled. Why? scrreeen.png
     
  2. YiannisH_3CX

    YiannisH_3CX Support Team
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    May 10, 2016
    Messages:
    6,016
    Likes Received:
    421
    Hello @La Sorgente

    Can you please let me know what version of the PBX are you using?
    You can find the build number on the dashboard under the information column next to the licence.
     
  3. La Sorgente

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    15.5.1694.0
     
  4. YiannisH_3CX

    YiannisH_3CX Support Team
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    May 10, 2016
    Messages:
    6,016
    Likes Received:
    421
    Make sure that there are no invalid characters in the name of the prompt like a space in the end. Also does this happen to the specific IVR or does it happen also to a newly created one?
     
  5. La Sorgente

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    now it work... And i don't change anything.
     
  6. YiannisH_3CX

    YiannisH_3CX Support Team
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    May 10, 2016
    Messages:
    6,016
    Likes Received:
    421
    Glad to hear it is now working. Please let us know if you face this issue again
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.