I'm currently using 3x 3CX on 3 different locations and I have bridged them. Rightnow I'm using V11 (SP4) and people can see the presence of people on remote locations in their MyPhone. What I understand from the new distinction between Standard and Pro is that the presence is no longer visible in the Standard version? Is this correct? If so, does that mean I loose a required feature which worked in V11 (SP4) and we use extensively ? Or do we receive a free upgrade to Pro as 'old users' ?