trying to get 3cx to dial

Discussion in 'Android' started by slowjam1969, Mar 13, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. slowjam1969

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have a htc hero sprint and downloaded andriod directly to phone.
    it says i have registered my voip acct and ext to the app but it says 111 @ my ip for virtual pbx i have
    it has number i dialed but no dial

    it says on hook and available

    not sure what problem is
     
  2. abc123

    abc123 Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009
    Messages:
    712
    Likes Received:
    1
    are you registering to 3cx pbx or directly to a voip provider?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. leejor

    leejor Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2008
    Messages:
    10,360
    Likes Received:
    226
    If you are trying this through 3G, try getting it to work first though WiFi. If that works, then move on to 3G. If it still won't work over 3G then it may be a "provider issue".
     
  4. sinoquebec

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    can you give us a 3cx version for Android 2.3.3? The current is not working.
     
  5. leejor

    leejor Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2008
    Messages:
    10,360
    Likes Received:
    226
    We can hope that the next release, whenever it comes out, will be written to work with the new Android version.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.