Urgent help :Login problem after Power loss

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by amygoda, Aug 8, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. amygoda

    amygoda Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2006
    Messages:
    436
    Likes Received:
    0
    I can’t access to the server
    After power loss the login server say’s Invalid password or name. Try again.
     
  2. amygoda

    amygoda Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2006
    Messages:
    436
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello all
    any hope or I should reinsall 3CX
     
  3. amygoda

    amygoda Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2006
    Messages:
    436
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello Matt,
    thanks for reply
    I read both posts and did search the posts
    I did every thing and restart seeral times
    I still can't access to the server
     
  4. amygoda

    amygoda Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2006
    Messages:
    436
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello Matt
    nothing helps in this post
     
  5. amygoda

    amygoda Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2006
    Messages:
    436
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello Matt,
    I can't access to 3cx system to backup?
    how could I do backup without login?
     
  6. amygoda

    amygoda Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2006
    Messages:
    436
    Likes Received:
    0
    hello Matt,
    I do have an old backup
    But ysterday I did a lot of new configurations to test remot phones to post answers in 3cx forums
    I need to contenu the test
    I'll install 3cx again
    Thanks a lot
     
  7. amygoda

    amygoda Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2006
    Messages:
    436
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello Matt,
    thanks for tip
    my tip I used to use symantec ghost from dos
    but it take The image manualy
    you said backupexec can move windows system from pc to another
    when I do this by ghost From pc to another pc (both pc are twin specification)

    the new take too much time on windows start screen Then works normaly
    also when i take an image from p ata harddisk to sata harddisk it does not work at all
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.