Dismiss Notice
We would like to remind you that we’re updating our login process for all 3CX forums whereby you will be able to login with the same credentials you use for the Partner or Customer Portal. Click here to read more.

v12 Upgrade

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by paul.britton, Oct 10, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. paul.britton

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi All

    We have a customer with 3CX v10. Can they upgrade straight from v10 or do I need to go to v11 first?

    Paul
     
  2. leejor

    leejor Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2008
    Messages:
    11,117
    Likes Received:
    329
    I don't recall hearing about any issues going from 10 to 12.

    Anyone else?
     
  3. ian.watts

    ian.watts Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2011
    Messages:
    532
    Likes Received:
    1
    I don't foresee one.. Have done 8 to 10 and 9 to 11.. but the only move to 12 done was "us" from 11.
     
  4. AndreasP_3CX

    AndreasP_3CX New Member
    3CX Support

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2013
    Messages:
    196
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hi Paul,

    in your case you need to go to V11 first and then to 12. Please let me know if you have any further questions.

    Best Regards
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. paul.britton

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    OK, thanks guys sorry for the late reply..

    Paul
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.