V15 - Restart All Services

Discussion in '3CX Phone System - General' started by altitude, Jul 28, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. altitude

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2015
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hi, where can I find the restart all services in V15. It was very easy to find in V14.

    Thanks,
     
  2. YiannisH_3CX

    YiannisH_3CX Support Team
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    May 10, 2016
    Messages:
    5,486
    Likes Received:
    357
    Hi there,

    There is no restart all services option in V15. You can select multiple services to be restarted but not all. Critical services to the function of the PBX can not be restarted from within the management console.
    If you wish to restart all services you can do so from within the windows services.
     
  3. MichaelB

    MichaelB Member
    3CX Support

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2009
    Messages:
    401
    Likes Received:
    3
    This will be added in the next update, there where various reasons why we had to postpone this but in next update it will be there, so be patient.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    AdamTTG likes this.
  4. altitude

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2015
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    3
    Great, thanks.
     
  5. za-3dtree

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    It been a couple of versions already, any update on when we could have a restart all button?
     
  6. YiannisH_3CX

    YiannisH_3CX Support Team
    Staff Member 3CX Support

    Joined:
    May 10, 2016
    Messages:
    5,486
    Likes Received:
    357
    Not sure if a restart all button is coming but at the moment you can select all of them just by clicking on them and restart them.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.